Joyful for my lack of time

Between two jobs, finishing my degree, home responsibilities, and church-related duties, I’m having trouble finding time to even think about blogging. But perhaps the number one reason for my lack of time is:

I wouldn’t trade my time with her for all the time to blog time in the world. Can you blame me?

One thought on “Joyful for my lack of time

  1. I can definitely relate to this, and while I enjoy your blog posts I am 100% in support of blogging absence/neglect for the sake of spending time with kiddos! Your priorities are definitely as they should be. :)P.S. Give Mikayla a big hug from her Auntie Brittany!

comment

