Posing as a Dutchman

In case you’re wondering where I’ve been, my absence hasn’t been because I haven’t wanted to blog. Instead, I’ve been keeping busy with work, schoolwork, spending time with my family, and lots of work on the URCNA Songbook Committee. We had a meeting last week in West Michigan, and it was excellent. I’m drafting a press release/report on the meeting for distribution, and I’ll hopefully post that sometime next week. But for now, feel free to head on over and read an article published in Christian Renewal about the Songbook Committee and its new appointments, including me. What the article forgot to mention is that I’m the only non-Dutch member of the committee. Teaser: Mikayla makes her first press appearance! Read it at Glenda Mathes’ blog.

One thought on “Posing as a Dutchman

comment

