Shameless Plea

As you may or may not know, Elizabeth and I are making a transition to Reading, Pennsylvania this summer. Elizabeth is already up there at our new place, while I finish up working down here in Virginia Beach (email me if you need our new address). My last day down here will be Friday, August 7. I avoided announcing anything on my blog because I was waiting to officially tell my employer. Now that I have announced my resignation, I am free to discuss it publicly.

That said, I’m looking for steady work in the Reading/Lancaster area. My shameless plea here is if anyone has any connections in higher education, libraries, non-profit organizations, copywriting, public relations, or pretty much any other field that is not overly specialized, please help me out!

One thought on “Shameless Plea

comment

