Being Uber-productive

Well, faithful readers, I think I have spoiled you lately. The month is barely halfway through, and I’ve already set my own personal record for number of posts in a month, surpassing the record I set in March. However, with finals and two long, grueling papers due in the next two weeks, I won’t be as prolific as I have been. Stay tuned, however, because you never know when I will decide to waste some time to post. In the mean time, you can look forward to posts on some of these topics in the coming weeks:

-Blogging Bridges weekly posts (every Friday)
-One-year blog anniversary post along with a special announcement
-Book review on Stephen Prothero’s American Jesus
-Film review/discussion on Quentin Tarantino’s Pulp Fiction
-Film review on the Coen brothers’ No Country for Old Men
-Reactions to the first month/few weeks of the MLB season

comment

